PREPARED CHILDBITH CLASSES

Preparing for the birth of your baby is sometimes overwhelming. Understanding your pregnancy and having the right resources can help you feel more confident, healthy and relaxed. Our comprehensive education programs provide knowledge and resources to assist you with all aspects of your pregnancy.

This free series of prenatal classes is designed to prepare you for labor, delivery, breastfeeding, transition to parenthood and baby care skills.

2017 SCHEDULE
Option #5
Friday, September 15 • 6 – 9 pm
Saturday, September 16 • 9 am – 3 pm

Option #6
Friday, November 17 • 6 – 9 pm
Saturday, November 18 • 9 am – 3 pm

2018 SCHEDULE
Option #1
Friday, January 19 • 6 – 9 pm
Saturday, January 20 • 9 am – 3 pm

Option #2
Friday, March 2 • 6 – 9 pm
Saturday, March 3 • 9 am – 3 pm

Option #3
Friday, May 4 • 6 – 9 pm
Saturday, May 5 • 9 am – 3 pm

Option #4
Friday, July 27 • 6 – 9 pm
Saturday, July 28 • 9 am – 3 pm

Option #5
Friday, September 28 • 6 – 9 pm
Saturday, September 29 • 9 am – 3 pm

Option #6
Friday, November 9 • 6 – 9 pm
Saturday, November 10 • 9 am – 3 pm

Classes are held in the hospital conference room. Friday night and Saturday noon meal will be provided.

To register, contact Central Scheduling at (712) 722-8134.